upcoming Events

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

6:30 pm

Location: This will be a conference call.

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Outdoor Used Book Sale

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Community LIbrary parking lot, 228 Simons Street, Ridgefield WA 98642

$1 for each paperback book

$2 for each hardback book

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

6:30 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.