upcoming Events

Friends Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: Zoom Meeting LINK HERE

Everyone welcome!

Used Book Sale

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Ridgefield Farmer's Market

Location: Overlook Park in downtown Ridgefield

Paperbacks- $1

Hardbacks- $2

MOD pizza fundraiser

Thursday, June 9, 2021

Enjoy a MOD meal and MOD will donate 20% of the proceeds to Friends of Ridgefield Community Library!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

It'll be a great night for pizza dinner!

Offer good 10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friends Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Ridgefield Farmer's Market

Location: Overlook Park in downtown Ridgefield

Paperbacks- $1

Hardbacks- $2

Grand Opening of NEW LIBRARY!!

Thursday, July 9, 2021

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: new library and Davis Park

Everyone welcome!

Friends Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Used Book Sale

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Ridgefield Farmer's Market

Location: Overlook Park in downtown Ridgefield

Paperbacks- $1

Hardbacks- $2

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

MOD pizza fundraiser

Thursday, September 1, 2021

Enjoy a MOD dinner and MOD will donate 20% of the proceeds to Friends of Ridgefield Community Library!

It'll be a great night for pizza dinner!

Used Book Sale

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Ridgefield Farmer's Market

Location: Overlook Park in downtown Ridgefield

Paperbacks- $1

Hardbacks- $2

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Sept 16, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.

Friends Meeting

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021

6:00 pm

Location: tbd

Everyone welcome! Check back here for more information.