upcoming Events

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm (come as early as 5:30 to socialize)

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

FUNDRAISER - Hot August Night 50's BBQ at Gougér Cellars

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm

Location: Gougér Cellars

$100 per person- for reservations please contact Cathy Humphrey @ 360-931-0343

Seating is limited. Reservation deadline: Aug 15


For more information click HERE.

Children's Used Book Sale at Experience Ridgefield

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Time: 11:00 - 4:00 pm

Used children's books for $1. Other gifts for sale. Cash only, please.

Location: The RACC field, 510 Pioneer Street

Everyone welcome!

For more information, click HERE.

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm (come as early as 5:30 to socialize)

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Fall Used Book Sale-

Members Pre-sale

Saturday, October 1, 2022

9:00 - 10:00 am

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Join us and become a member!

Fall Used Book Sale

Saturday, October 1, 2022

10:00 - 3:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Children's books and DVD's: $1

Paperbacks: $3

Hardbacks: $5

Great books and great prices!

Friends Board Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm (come as early as 5:30 to socialize)

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room & zoom (link here)

Everyone welcome!

National Friends of Libaries Week

October 16 - 22, 2022

Event being planned. Check back here for more information.

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm (come as early as 5:30 to socialize)

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Time: 6:00 pm (come as early as 5:30 to socialize)

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Friends Board Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Winter Used Book Sale-

Members Pre-sale

Saturday, February 4, 2023

9:00 - 10:00 am

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Join us and become a member!

Winter Used Book Sale

Saturday, February 4, 2023

10:00 - 3:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Children's books and DVD's: $1

Paperbacks: $3

Hardbacks: $5

Great books and great prices!

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Friends Board Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Friends General Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!

Spring Used Book Sale-

Members Pre-sale

Saturday, June 3, 2023

9:00 - 10:00 am

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Join us and become a member!

Spring Used Book Sale

Saturday, June 3, 2023

10:00 - 3:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Children's books and DVD's: $1

Paperbacks: $3

Hardbacks: $5

Great books and great prices!

Friends Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Ridgefield Library Community Room

Everyone welcome!